Baylor Scott & White Medical       Center Grapevine
Carroll ISD
Charles Schwab
Charlie Powell
City of Colleyville
City of Grapevine
City of Haslet
City of Justin
City of Keller
City of Roanoke
City of Southlake
Cooper & Stebbins
Denton County
First Financial Bank

Grapevine-Colleyville ISD

Greater Keller Chamber of Commerce

Hillwood, Developer of AllianceTexas


Keller ISD

Metroport Chamber

Metroport Meals on Wheels

Northwest ISD

Peloton Land Solutions, Inc.

Southlake Chamber of Commerce

Tarrant County

Teague Nall & Perkins

Town of Argyle

Town of Northlake

Town of Trophy Club

Town of Westlake

Join Metroport Cities Partnership

Dues Structure (paid annually)

  • $1,500 - Cities with population over 5,000

  • $750 - Cities with population under 5,000

  • $750 - Major private sector members (over 100 employees)

  • $300 - Minor private sector members (under 100 employees)

  • $300 - Chambers, school districts and counties

  • $100 - Individual

  • $100 - Non-profit (501(c) 3 organizations) - non-voting

  • $0 - Public utilities

  • Newspaper / press and Legislative representatives - in-kind contributions of coverage of activities

Any person, firm, corporation, partnership, association, foundation, organization, municipality, school district, counties, chamber of commerce, or estate that is desirous of furthering the purposes of MCP shall be eligible to apply for membership. Membership in MCP is not transferable or assignable.